Carry Laws & Regulations

These states honor the Illinois CCW License:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan,
Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Washington.

Print a wallet size card listing the above 23 states that honor Illinois.

Illinois Gun Show Locations & Schedules


This publication provides the laws & information you must know when you travel in Illinois, and all the states that honor Illinois.

Click on cover to learn more.

© 1999-2014