Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit Travel Guide ©
It is the responsibility of every permit holder to know the rules and regulations
when carrying a handgun in Virginina or any state.
This publication helps meet this task.
States that honor the Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit including:
the type of carry allowed in each state [conealed, open, or both],
and the rules and regulations for carrying in each state.
States that don't honor the Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit and how to transport in each state or
if the state has an open carry law. Virginia codes for carrying in Virginia are also included.
If you possess a Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit, this publication is a MUST.
Dont get caught not knowing the rules when you carry your handgun.
Cost is $10.00 + $2.00 s/h = $12.00