# 1 Publication For The Tennessee Handgun Permit
This is the only publication that addresses the laws, and regulations
affecting a Tennessee Handgun Permit Holder.
Here is an overview of the content
Encounters with Law Enforcement Officers,
Tennessee Laws regarding carrying in Tennessee,
Tennessee Lethal Force Law, & Edge Weapon Codes,
The laws and regulations in states that honor the Tennessee Handgun Permit,
and states that don't honor the Tennessee Handgun Permit,
Handgun & Carry Rig selection,
Actual TN Handgun Permit Holder self-defense incidents, and more.
This is the most up-to-date and beneficial publication, for anyone who has a valid Tennessee Handgun Permit.
Every person who has a Tennessee Handgun Permit, needs to know this information if they carry their handgun in any state.
Publication cost $ 15 + $2 s/h = $ 17 (108 pages)
You can order by credit card, PayPal, money order, or check.
> To order by credit card, click on the "Buy Now" button. <
> To order by check or money order, click on the check to print an order form. <
Don't pass this up, order today.
To order by credit card, click the Buy Now button.
To order by check or money order, click on the check.
If you want to pick-up one at store close to you,
Here is a list of our dealers: