Arkansas Concealed Handgun Permit Travel Guide©
The 11th edition has been up-dated
lists all the states that honor the Arkansas Concealed Handgun Permit with the laws and regulations when you enter each state.
list the states that don't honor the Arkansas Concealed Handgun Permit. It tells you how to transport your firearm in each state, and if they have an 'open' carry law.
lists the Arkansas laws and codes regarding carrying a handgun in Arkansas.
Remember that it is YOUR responsibility to know the laws and regulations in every state you carry your handgun. This publication helps you with this difficult task.
Cost is $ 10.00 + $ 2.00 s/h = $ 12.00